Faculty/Staff‎ > ‎

English



  
  

 Renee Beitz
 Teacher
 rpbeitz@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4460

   


Nanelle Cook
Teacher
ncook@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4460

  
  
Kelly Crowe
Teacher
kcrowe@oconee.k12.sc.us  
(864) 886-4460


   
  
Kayley E. Kaylor
Teacher
kkaylor@oconee.k12.sc.us  
(864) 886-4460
  
  
Dana Fowler
Teacher
dfowler1@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4460


 

Jennifer Halliwell
Teacher
jhalliwell@oconee.k12.sc.us 
(864) 886-4460

   
  
  
Sarah LeCroy
Teacher 
slecroy@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4460
   
   
Michelle Williams
Teacher
amwilliams@oconee.k12.sc.us 
(864) 886-4460