Faculty/Staff‎ > ‎

School Counselors

  
  

 Karen Trammell
 Director of Guidance
 ktrammell@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4461

   


Cari Carter
Guidance Counselor
clcarter@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4461

  
  
Danielle Ivey
Director of Technology, Careers and Assessment
ddivey@oconee.k12.sc.us 
(864)886-4460


   
  
Pamela Edgar-Crain
Career Counselor/Testing Coordinator
pledgarcrain@oconee.k12.sc.us  (864) 886-4460
  

Rachel Cannon
Guidance Clerk
rcannon@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4461
  


 

Mike Flynn
Graduation Coach 
mflynn@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4460

   
  
  
Jamie Wooten
Graduation Coach
jwooten@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4460