Faculty/Staff‎ > ‎

Social Studies



  
  

 Lynn Wilson
 Teacher
 wilsonl@oconee.k12.sc.us
 (864) 886-4460

   


Karl Addis
Teacher
keaddis@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4460

  
  
Salena Cathcart
Teacher
scathcart@oconee.k12.sc.us  
(864) 886-4460


   
  
Mark Holliday
Teacher
 
(864) 886-4460
  
  
Carlton King
Teacher
cking@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4460


 

Yon Radford
Teacher
yradford@oconee.k12.sc.us 
(864) 886-4460

   
  
  
Tom Richey
Teacher 
trichey@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4460
   
   
Amanda Davidson 
Teacher
adavidson@oconee.k12.sc.us
(864) 886-4460