Resources‎ > ‎School News‎ > ‎

Summer Youth Camps 2018

posted May 10, 2018, 8:35 AM by DANIELLE IVEY   [ updated May 10, 2018, 8:37 AM ]
CATS
Seneca High School Athletics will offer Summer Youth Camps for rising 1st-8th grade students.  Please contact the coach listed with any questions.  




Each Camp Consists Of The Following:

  • 4 Camp Days 
  • 3 Hours per Day 
  • Daily Snacks 
  • Camp T-shirt 
$65 per Camp

A Family sending multiple campers to the same camp will receive the family discount.
2 Campers at Same Camp — $110
3 or More Campers at Same Camp — $130

Students in the rising 1st—8th grade are eligible to participate in the youth camps.

June 5-8
Baseball 9:00 am—12:00 noon
Andy Bay abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Girls Basketball 9:00 am—12:00 noon
G-Brad Martin bmartin@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Volleyball 1:00 pm—4:00pm
Lacey Teague lteague@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Softball 5:30 pm—8:30 pm
Rick Pate rpate@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

June 11-14
Football 9:00 am—12:00 noon
Hal Capps hcapps@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Wrestling 9:00 pm—12:00 noon
Mark Holliday mholliday@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Soccer (Girls/Boys) 9:00 am—12:00 noon
B-Glenn English englishh@nuvox.net

Track (Girls/Boys) 5:30 pm—8:30 pm
B-Chris White cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

June 18-21
Cheer 9:00 am—12:00 noon
Nickie Powell cnpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Tennis (Girls/Boys) 5:00 pm—8:00 pm
Demetrick Tensley dtensley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

June 25-28
Boys Basketball 9:00 am—12:00 noon
B-Kevin Padgett kpadgett@oconee.k12.sc.us

 

 


Ċ
DANIELLE IVEY,
May 10, 2018, 8:35 AM